Posted on

Cat Eyes on Michael Berryman and Bloody Tubs

As the world’s most notorious possessed pussycat, I FEEL LIKE ONE COOL CAT getting to work with horror icons. For episode 9, I got to add Michael Berryman to that list of guest stars who I’ve worked with on set that include Lee Meriwether; Nina Hartley; Barbara Nedeljakova, and Ashley C. Williams. You may know Michael Berryman from the cult classic horror film The Hills Have Eyes but I know him as the mysterious dude that popped up on my doorstep while I was trying to have a romantic dinner. Still – the host of guests that come into my life because Nick decided to do a web-series about me is pretty funny. But have no doubt…Michael Berryman’s face is going to look scarier than ever if I ever get my claws on him.

If you have no clue what I’m talking about check out Episode 9 “Blood Bath” from the world’s greatest comedy horror web-series Hell’s Kitty!

Hell's Kitty %22Blood Bath%22 Scene with Lisa as zombie in tub with Nick

 

Love & Hate (two parts of the same paw),

Angel

Leave a comment