Posted on

“WHY THIS PUSSY HATES BITCHES”

First, this is my blog (duh). Second, I’m a cat, which means, I don’t have a thumb (double duh) so don’t expect much. Still I’ve got claws and I know how to use ‘em. (Think: ZZ Top’s hit song “She’s Got Legs” but only with the word “claws” instead of “legs”).

I want you to know that you’re puuuurty privileged to be reading this, since it may be the only blog on the planet written by a cat. I was going to call it FCBC (For Cats By Cats, but it’s not for cats, since cats are NAWT my readers. Cats don’t read blogs, stupids! They got better things to do. Like eat, and sleep, and dip the nip. Unless, they happen to be possessed like me.

I know what you’re thinking, why am I possessed, and why am I reading a blog from a cat? Well, I can’t answer that for you right now, because what I tell you might freak you out, so, you’ll just have to keep watching our episodes to find out. Just go to http://www.mypussyspossessed.com to watch for yourself. Our first episode launches in September 2011.

Basically, my problem is that Nick (you can call him my owner, I prefer boyfriend) doesn’t realize that I’m the only girl for him. He’s got what he needs right here at home, soft, cuddly, sexy, puuuurfect.

Yeah, I can be a little demanding at times, but that’s because I know what I want, and I deserve it. I’m one sexy cat, not some ugly butt faced dog. These skinny Hollywood bitches…I don’t know what he sees in em anyway, they’re just skin and bones, and you know how the story goes, only a dog likes a bone.

Well, that’s it for now. Nick’s waking up, and he’s going to totally freak out if he CATches me on his computer!

Later kitties,

Angel

2 responses to ““WHY THIS PUSSY HATES BITCHES”

  1. Hal W ⋅

    Kudos to you Nicky. This is purrfect.

    Love, Aunt Theresa

  2. Craig H ⋅

    Angel, He’s no good. I know the type! He will use you and throw you away. I know it seems good now, from where you are, but, trust me, you need to get away. Let go, pussygirl. Fast!

Leave a Reply

