Posted on

“Behind Closed Doors”

Image

We never know truly what evil lurks behind a partially closed door. If you’re reading this blog it’s likely because you waited until the end credits and listened to my voice over, and decided that you wanted to know because you’re nosey like a bloodhound. Otherwise, you happened to just stumble upon this blog, in which case, don’t be a dumb as a dog, go back and watch episode 7, so you understand what I’m talking about.  You can see it here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=080gwnFPqe4

As for what’s behind the mysterious door, I’ll be dammed more than I already am if I go and spoil it for you. You will find out soon enough, when you watch Episode 8. So for now, I can tell you this, just because I’m in a good mood.

It’s one of five things:

1)  Cerberus the hellhound.

2)  A warning note.

3)  A bloody slipper.

4)  Lisa’s switchblade.

5)  Adam dressed like a burn victim.

So humor me and guess by leaving your comments. Whoever leaves a comment with the correct answer (provided you aren’t part of the Hell’s Kitty Crew) will be given an honorable meow meow mention on our Facebook page, and may receive a special gift from yours truly, if you don’t annoy me. So…guess well, my kitties. Until the next time…

P.S. Episode eight stars a very special guest who many of you will know as one of the original Cat Women.

Killer Regards,

 

Angel

 

Leave a Reply

