Posted on

“The Power of Cats”

I’m fine as a cat,
I’ll try life in the streets now;
I go where I please.

No one can own me,
I mock what people call love;
I must be worshiped.

Nine lives, not just one,
I have twice as many legs,
Humans don’t compare.

My love defies death–
My power is much greater;
The power of cats…

One response to ““The Power of Cats”

  1. Louise Morgan ⋅

    What does Angel think of the recent study indicating that female calico cats tend to be more anti-social than other cats?

    My calico cat Agent Dana Scully (aka “Devil Kitty’) thinks there might be something to that study.

Leave a Reply

